Check Out Our Happy Patients

EXCELLENT
225 reviews on
Alice Felsted
Alice Felsted
2024-02-09
The people were real nice.
Paula Franklin
Paula Franklin
2024-01-23
Having such a difficult time finding my son a neurologist, Dr Bashar Alshareef accepted him as a new patient with no problem. I am grateful for that. I appreciate the fact that he is very thorough in his exams and follow-ups on his patients. Awesome bedside manners, fast & friendly service was provided as well.
Mike Smith
Mike Smith
2023-12-15
What an amazing experience! Dr. Bashar is compassionate and caring. He is very professional and really cares about his patients. My experience was fabulous from dealing with his staff to being treated by Dr. Bashar. Highly recommend him.
Rachel L.
Rachel L.
2023-11-21
Where do I even begin. From the front desk staff, to the medical assistants to Dr. Alshareef all I can say is how amazing they all are. I would give them more than 5 stars if I could. I was diagnosed with a rare condition. He has been patient, has listened to me, has gone above and beyond to me help manage, he is knowledgeable, he is professional. I am so thankful to have met him. I definitely recommend him!
Joan Covert
Joan Covert
2023-11-16
Dr. Alshereef is Great! And so is his staff! He is so knowledgeable and he listens and explains things so well to me which I really have appreciated. Highly recommend this practice!
清梦
清梦
2023-11-14
Dr. Bashar is very patient,detailed and knowledgeable. He takes time to listen to my symptoms and answers all my questions each time when I am there. I have seen doctors all over for the past 2 years and no one can tell me what the cause is and what the solution would be, but he fixed my problem in a few visits. His every staff at the office are very nice and helpful. His office is very clean. If you need to see a Neurologist Dr. Bashar is the first one and the last you should be seeing in my very objective opinion.
Debi Britton
Debi Britton
2023-10-28
I have had many neurologists over the years and Dr. Alshareef is by far the best. He has helped with my neuropathy and recommended a neurospine specialist for my back issues who is equally as good. And his staff is stellar. Highly recommend him!
A Shaik
A Shaik
2023-08-30
Amazing doctor! Went to 5 different doctors/specialities prior to this & Dr. Al Shareef solved my wife’s issue in 5 minutes! Professional, highly knowledgeable, and extremely competent physician. Would highly recommend for any neurology issues.
Ross Galvan
Ross Galvan
2023-07-26
This Dr. was DISHONEST, condescending and manipulative, recommending expensive testing that was not really needed. He gave off a sense of false sincerity. He is an example of what’s wrong with the medical industry.